Real Neat Blog Award

RealNeatAward

Hello,

Thanks Stephysweetbakes for nominating me for the Real Neat Blog Award.. Yeahhhhh ;-)… Lol.. So less time spent here and already associated with awesome fellow bloggers like you.

Stephy you an awesome baker, I just love your work and I am sure you know it by the comments I make… Guy’s if you really appreciate good baking and fancy ideas do visit Stephysweetbakes page, she is an awesome person. And yes Stephy be ready to get troubled as I am planning to try my hands on hardcore baking… Thanks again for your love..

Now my turn to spread that affection by nominating people… 😉

There are rules for this award that I must follow and also the people I nominate must follow.   Here they are:

Rules/Instructions:

  1. Put the award logo on your blog.
  2. Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.
  3. Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blogs.
  4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs.
  5. Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog etc.)

There will be my own set of questions at the end that the people I nominate MUST answer.   But for now, here are the ones I was given by Stephy.

Here are my questions:

  1. Why did you start your blog/website?

To connect with awesome people who share the same passion as me.

To learn and to share

  1. What is the one thing you absolutely love about yourself and wouldn’t change?

My parents taught me to be modest, and I am… I would not like to change that..Sorry, so can’t answer this, but I actually I did!!. Lol

  1. What is your favorite food?

Very difficult to answer this one, but I would go with Indian Chinese cuisine.

  1. What is your favorite song?

Candy Shop by 50 cent’s… weird yea, but has lots of childhood memories associated with it.

  1. What is your favorite movie or TV show?

Big Bang Theory… Can’t just stop laughing.. It’s a classic

  1. Would you say you are growing old gracefully and more wise OR growing old with a tantrum?   Lol.  Be honest.

Growing old gracefully (for other’s to decide) and more wise.. Have two toddlers at home so can’t afford to have more tantrum’s around.. 🙂

  1. If you were to find a million dollars, what would you do with it?

Firstly, buy a bigger house for my family, then go on a world trip with them 🙂

Here are my 7 questions that my nominees must answer:

  1. Who inspires you the most, and why?
  2. One thing that is inherited in you, hobby, nature, looks (no materialistic things please). Etc and of course you are proud of it?
  3. One thing that you would not give up for the world?
  4. One thing that you wish was different for you?
  5. What’s your favourite colour, and how do you associate with it?
  6. What do you enjoy more writing your blog or performing it?(like cooking, baking or whatever you do)
  7. What’s for favourite food?

OK, here are the people I nominate:

  1. 1 in 8 Thrive
  2. Divine Spice Box
  3. Garden To Kitchen
  4. Cookingwithoutlimits
  5. Epics et Baobabs
  6. Deelightfullyveg
  7. Andy – acbistro

Sorry guy’s if you not happy with the nominations, but eagerly waiting to see your answer!!

Thank you 🙂

5 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award

  1. Haha, awesome answers. And thank you for such kind words, that is such a flattery to me and yes, I do feel your love from your comments lol. I always appreciate who God brings me in contact with. Btw, love Candy Shop also. 😉😆😘

Leave a Reply

